Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CONTACT US
Address
St. Edward High School
13500 Detroit Avenue
Lakewood, Ohio 44107

Frequently Called Phone Numbers
(216) 221-3776 - Administration
(216) 521-2204 - Admissions
(216) 521-3923 - Alumni
(216) 521-8828 & Fax: 521-8829 - Athletic Department
(216) 221-7663 - Attendance Office
(216) 529-8532 - Cafeteria
(216) 221-8850 - Finance Office
(216) 221-0793 - Performing Arts (Music) Department
(216) 221-4230 - Guidance Office
(216) 521-3923 - Institutional Advancement
(216) 221-4609 - Fax number

Administration
Ext. 216 - Mr. James Kubacki, President   jkubacki@sehs.net

Ext. 240 - Dr. Gregg Good, Executive Vice President   ggood@sehs.net
Ext. 223 - Dr. Frank O'Linn, Principal   folinn@sehs.net
Ext. 217 - Mr. Sterg Lazos, Dean of Academics   slazos@sehs.net
Ext. 218 - Ms. Rose Anne Platek, Ex. Assistant, Principal's Office  raplatek@sehs.net
Ext. 215 - Mrs. Debbie Rada, Executive Asst. to the President  drada@sehs.net

Admissions
Ext. 258 - Mr. K. C. McKenna, VP of Admissions & Marketing  kcmckenna@sehs.net
Ext. 413 - Mr. Joseph Kasl, Associate Director  jkasl@sehs.net
Ext. 421 - Mrs. Maureen Ashdown, Admissions Operations Mgr  mashdown@sehs.net
Ext. 320 - Ms. Kim Farkas, Marketing Communications Coordinator  kfarkas@sehs.net

Institutional Advancement
Ext. 203 - Mr. Paul Mocho, VP for Institutional Advancement   pmocho@sehs.net
Ext. 259 - Mrs. Colleen Kiely, AVP, Dir. Parent Relations & Special Events ckiely@sehs.net
Ext. 257 - Mr. Jay Ansberry, AVP, Dir. of Alumni Relations & Major Gifts 
jansberry@sehs.net 
Ext. 256 - Mrs. Traci Zahn, Director of Development  tzahn@sehs.net|
Ext. 254 - Mr. Tim Isabella, Major Gifts Officer  tisabella@sehs.net
Ext. 281 - Mr. Patrick Roman, Database Coordinator  proman@sehs.net
Ext. 228 - Mrs. Maureen Loesch, Stewardship Coordinator mloesch@sehs.net 
Ext. 266 - Mrs. Shannon Sashko, Executive Assistant ssashko@sehs.net

Athletic Department
Ext. 249 - Mr. Paul Michalko, Athletic Director  pmichalko@sehs.net
Ext. 250 - Ms. Nicole Pieffer-Barker, Assistant Athletic Director  npieffer@sehs.net
Ext. 289 - Mrs. Anne Tomko, Secretary  atomko@sehs.net
Ext. 252 - Mr. Eric Flannery, Head Basketball Coach  eflannery@sehs.net
Ext. 423 - Mr. Greg Urbas, Head Wrestling Coach  gurbas@sehs.net
Ext. 586 - Mr. Brian Lewis/Mike Walsh, Rugby  mwalsh@sehs.net
Ext. 251 - Mr. Tom Lombardo, Head Football Coach  tlombardo@sehs.net
Ext. 243 - Baseball Hotline
Ext. 280 - Trainer's Room

Attendance
Ext. 235 - Mr. Thomas Becks, Dean of Students  tbecks@sehs.net
Ext. 234 - Mrs. Colleen Fillar, Assistant  cfillar@sehs.net

Boiler Room
Ext. 243 - Mr. Paul Stalter  pstalter@sehs.net

Bookstore
Ext. 246 - Green & Gold Shop
Ext. 247 - Mrs. Molly Dantio, Manager  mdantio@sehs.net

Cafeteria
Ext. 248 - Mrs. Kim Bezak, Manager  kbezak@sehs.net

Campus Ministry/Community Service
Ext. 226 - Ms. Cari White, Campus Minister  cwhite@sehs.net
Ext. 410 - Mr. Richard Kubrak, Director of Service & Outreach  rkubrak@sehs.net

Associate Vice President of Buildings and Grounds
Ext. 263 - Mr. John Goers  jgoers@sehs.net

Clinic
Ext. 227 - Mrs. Irene Miller, R.N.  imiller@sehs.net

Director of Student Life and Activities
Ext. 237 - Mr. Daniel Mackin  dmackin@sehs.net

Technology Department
Ext. 210 - Mr. Brian Seiler, Director of Technology  btseiler@sehs.net
Ext. 284 - Technology Support Desk  ckortyka@sehs.net
Ext. 283 - Mrs. Cathy Milowicki, Instructional Technologist  cmilowicki@sehs.net
Ext. 578 - Mrs. Amanda Nugent, Instructional Technologist  anugent@sehs.net

Employment Counselor
Ext. 237 - Mr. Daniel Mackin  dmackin@sehs.net

Finance Office
Ext. 219 - Mr. Donald Murphy, Vice President of Finance  dmurphy@sehs.net
Ext. 269 - Mr. Daniel Scanlon,  Associate Manager  dscanlon@sehs.net
Ext. 247 - Mrs. Molly Dantio,  Financial Assistant/Bookstore Operations  mdantio@sehs.net
Ext. 220 - Mrs. Barbara Wrabel,  Assistant  bwrabel@sehs.net
Ext. 304 - Mrs. Sarah Boddy, Student Accounts  sboddy@sehs.net

IB Consultant
Ext. 285 - Mr. Michael Perrins  mperrins@sehs.net

Performing Arts Department
Ext. 255 - Mr. Robert Burns, Director  rburns@sehs.net
Ext. 209 - Mr. Angelo Kortyka, Associate Director  akortyka@sehs.net
Ext. 201 - Mrs. Susie Giuliano, Administrative Assistant  sgiuliano@sehs.net

Counseling Department
Ext. 260 - Mr. Thomas Carey, Director of School Counseling  tcarey@sehs.net
Ext. 288 - Br. James Everett, C.S.C, ADHD Consultant  bjeverett@sehs.net
Ext. 267 - Mrs. Ashley Diehl, School Counselor  adiehl@sehs.net
Ext. 225 - Mrs. Desi Gould, College Counselor  dgould@sehs.net
Ext. 222 - Mr. Michael Homza, School Counselor  mhomza@sehs.net
Ext. 420 - Mr. Geoff Morton, College Counselor  gmorton@sehs.net
Ext. 230 - Ms. Moira O'Riordan, Director of College Counseling  moriordan@sehs.net
Ext. 224 - Mr. Thomas Splawski, College Counselor  tsplawski@sehs.net
Ext. 414 - Mr. Grant Wanner, School Counselor  gwanner@sehs.net
Ext. 229 - Mrs. Chris Butler, School Psychologist  cbutler@sehs.net
Ext. 221 - Mrs. Lois Weaver, Assistant  lweaver@sehs.net

Auxiliary Services
Ext. 506 - Mr. Brendan Gallagher, Intervention Specialist  bgallagher@sehs.net
Ext. 509 - Ms. Lindsay McKeon, Intervention Specialist  lmckeon@sehs.net
Ms. Kimberly Vivolo, Language Arts Tutor  kvivolo@sehs.net
Mr. Kerry Davidson, Intervention Specialist  kdavidson@sehs.net
Ms. Cristina Lahoud, Math Tutor  clahoud@sehs.net
Mr. Larry Wenger OGT Tutor  lwenger@sehs.net
Ext. 223 - Mrs. Sue Hamric, Lakewood Auxiliary Tutoring & Purchasing Coordinator  shamric@sehs.net 

Library
Ext. 238 - Mrs. Jackie Wagner  jwagner@sehs.net  &  Mrs. Cathleen Milowicki  cmilowicki@sehs.net

Mission Effectiveness
Ext. 244 - Mr. Liam Haggerty, Vice President  lhaggerty@sehs.net

Reception
Ext. 0 - Mrs. Sheila Gallagher  sgallagher@sehs.net

Complete Alphabetical Listing     (216) 221-3776
Abraham, Mr. J. Christian - Ext. 577  jcabraham@sehs.net 
Allen, Mr. Andrew - Ext. 530  ajallen@sehs.net
Alumni Office - Ext. 257
Ansberry, Mr. Brian - Ext. 579  bansberry@sehs.net
Ansberry, Mr. Jay - Ext. 257  jansberry@sehs.net
Ashdown, Mrs. Maureen - Ext. 421  mashdown@sehs.net
Auction - Ext. 267
Attendance - Ext. 234
Barnewall, Mr. James - Ext. 594  jbarnewall@sehs.net
Baseball Hotline - Ext. 543
Becks, Mr. Thomas - Ext. 235  tbecks@sehs.net
Bednarz, Br. Dennis - Ext. 599  dbednarz@sehs.net
Bezak, Mrs. Kim - Ext. 248  kbezak@sehs.net
Biology Office - Ext. 290
Board Room - Ext. 265
Bodle, Mr. Thomas - Ext. 557  tbodle@sehs.net
Boiler Room - Ext. 243
Bookstore - Ext. 246
Bratten, Mr. Jason - Ext. 536  jbratten@sehs.net
Burns, Mr. Robert - Ext. 255  rburns@sehs.net
Butler, Dr. Chris - Ext. 229  cbutler@sehs.net
Cafeteria - Ext. 248
Carey, Mr. Thomas - Ext. 260  tcarey@sehs.net
Cavoli, Mr. Daniel - Ext. 245  djcavoli@sehs.net
Cheer Team - Ext. 596 
Chrosniak, Mr. Patrick - Ext. 573  pchrosniak@sehs.net
Cleaning Services - Ext. 263
Clinic - Ext. 227
Copy / Print Center - Ext. 293  copyroom@sehs.net
Corrigan, Mr. Neil - Ext. 582  ncorrigan@sehs.net
Dantio, Mrs. Molly - Ext. 247  mdantio@sehs.net
Davidson, Mr. Kerry  kdavidson@sehs.net
DeChant, Mr. Patrick - Ext. 503  pdechant@sehs.net
Dennstedt, Mrs. Shelby - Ext. 611  sdennstedt@sehs.net
Diehl, Mrs. Ashley - Ext. 267  adiehl@sehs.net
Ding, Mrs. Guilan - Ext. 507  gding@sehs.net
Duffy, Mr. James - Ext. 532  jduffy@sehs.net
Edelman, Mrs. Sarah - Ext. 563  sedelman@sehs.net
English Office - Ext. 297
Everett, Br. James - Ext. 288  bjeverett@sehs.net
Faculty Lounge - Ext. 241
Faculty Phone Room - Ext. 242
Falk, Mr. Matthew - Ext. 493  mfalk@sehs.net
Fairfield, Mrs. Suzanne - Ext. 541  sfairfield@sehs.net
Farkas, Ms. Kim - Ext. 320   kfarkas@sehs.net
Fichter, Mr. William - Ext. 552  wfichter@sehs.net
Fillar, Mrs. Colleen - Ext. 234  cfillar@sehs.net
Fischer, Mr. Kenneth - Ext. 561  kfischer@sehs.net
Flannery, Mr. Eric - Ext. 252  eflannery@sehs.net
Froelich, Mr. J.C.- Ext. 549  jcfroelich@sehs.net
Gallagher, Mr. Brendan - Ext. 506  bgallagher@sehs.net
Gallagher, Mrs. Sheila - Ext. 0  sgallagher@sehs.net
Gardella, Mr. Kevin - Ext. 572  kgardella@sehs.net
Gennaro, Mrs. Jolene - Ext. 562  jgennaro@sehs.net
Giuliano, Mrs. Susie - Ext. 201  sgiuliani@sehs.net
Glasenapp, Mr. Thomas - Ext. 574  tglasenapp@sehs.net
Goers, Mr. John - Ext. 263  jgoers@sehs.net
Good, Dr. Gregory - Ext. 240  ggood@sehs.net
Good, Ms. Jessica - Ext. 231  jgood@sehs.net
Gould, Mrs. Desi - Ext. 225  dgould@sehs.net
Gushue, Mrs. Sabrina - Ext.510  sgushue@sehs.net
Haggerty, Mr. Liam - Ext. 244  lhaggerty@sehs.net
Haikal, Mrs. Zaneta - Ext. 629  zhaikal@sehs.net
Hamric, Mrs. Susan - Ext. 233  shamric@sehs.net
Hardin, Mrs. Lisa - Ext. 565  lhardin@sehs.net
Hardin, Mr. Nathan - Ext. 293  nhardin@sehs.net
Heddleson, Mrs. Lucia - Ext. 533  lheddleson@sehs.net
Hermann, Ms. Mary Kate - Ext. 544  mkhermann@sehs.net
Homza, Mr. Michael - Ext. 222  mhomza@sehs.net
Jayne, Mr. Mark - Ext. 411  mjayne@sehs.net 
Joyce,  Mr. Tim - Ext. 508  tjoyce@sehs.net
Kasl, Mr. Joseph - Ext. 413   jkasl@sehs.net
Keehan, Mr. David - Ext. 520  dkeehan@sehs.net
Kiely, Ms. Colleen - Ext. 259  ckiely@sehs.net
King, Mrs. Molly - Ext. 291  mking@sehs.net
Kinley, Mr. Shaun - Ext. 581  skinley@sehs.net
Kortyka, Mr. Angelo - Ext. 209   akortyka@sehs.net
Kubacki, Mr. James - Ext. 216   jkubacki@sehs.net
Kubrak, Mr. Richard - Ext. 410  rkubrak@sehs.net
Kuhar, Mr. Nicholas - Ext. 542  nkuhar@sehs.net
Language Office - Ext. 294
Lavelle, Mrs. Anne Marie - Ext. 585  amlavelle@sehs.net
Lazos, Mr. Stergios - Ext. 217  slazos@sehs.net
Lehto, Ms. Maureen - Ext. 502  mlehto@sehs.net
Levindofske, Mr. Matthew - Ext. 568  mlevindofske@sehs.net
Library - Ext. 238
Loesch, Maureen - Ext. 228  mloesch@sehs.net
Lombardo, Mr. Tom - Ext. 251  tlombardo@sehs.net
Ludwick, Mrs. Gretchen Toddy - Ext. 596  gludwick@sehs.net
Mackin, Mr. Daniel - Ext. 237  dmackin@sehs.net
Martin, Br. David - Ext. 566  dmartin@sehs.net
Martinez, Ms. Marianna Ext. 612  mmartinez@sesh.net
Math Office - Ext. 298
McKenna, Mr. KC - Ext. 258  kcmckenna@sehs.net
McKeon, Lindsay - Ext. 506  lmckeon@sehs.net
McPartland, Mr. Garrett - Ext. 521  gmcpartland@sehs.net
McTernan, Mr. Holly - Ext. 569  hmcternan@sehs.net
Merriman, Mr. Chris - Ext. 587   cmerriman@sehs.net
Mertens, Mr. Zachary - Ext. 613  zmertens@sehs.net
Michalko, Mr. Paul - Ext. 249  pmichalko@sehs.net
Miller, Mrs. Irene (R.N.) - Ext. 227  imiller@sehs.net
Milowicki, Mrs. Cathleen - Ext. 238  cmilowicki@sehs.net
Mortimer, Mr. Anthony - Ext. 505  amortimer@sehs.net
Mocho, Mr. Paul - Ext. 203  pmocho@sehs.net
Morton, Mr. Geoff - Ext. 420  gmorton@sehs.net
Murphy, Mr. Donald - Ext. 219  dmurphy@sehs.net
Nugent, Mrs. Amanda- Ext. 578  anugent@sehs.net
Nugent, Mr. Josh - Ext. 523  jnugent@sehs.net
O'Linn, Dr. Frank - Ext. 223  folinn@sehs.net
O'Riordan, Mrs. Moira - Ext. 230  moriordan@sehs.
Pappas, Mr. Peter - Ext. 591  ppappas@sehs.net
Perrins, Mr. Michael - Ext. 285 mperrins@sehs.net
Pieffer-Barker, Ms. Nicole - Ext. 250  npieffer@sehs.net
Platek, Ms. Rose Anne - Ext. 218  raplatek@sehs.net
Puccini, Mr. Libero - Ext. 531  lpuccini@sehs.net
Print/Copy Room - Ext. 293
Quinn, Mrs. Sherie - Ext. 595  squinn@sehs.net
Rada, Debbie - Ext. 215  drada@sehs.net
Religious Ed. Office - Ext. 296 
Robson, Ms. Rachel - Ext. 524  rrobson@sehs.net
Roman, Mr. Patrick - Ext. 281  proman@sehs.net
Romano, Mr. Anthony - Ext. 505  aromano@sehs.net
Rugby - Ext. 597
Sashko, Shannnon - Ext. 266  ssashko@sehs.net
Scanlon, Mr. Daniel - Ext. 269  dscanlon@sehs.net
Schilf, Ms. Erin - Ext. 492  eschilf@sehs.net
Science Office - Ext. 202
Seiler, Mr. Brian - Ext. 210  btseiler@sehs.net
Sekerak, Ms. Jean Ann - Ext. 525  jasekerak@sehs.net
Serraglio, Mr. Joseph - Ext. 558  jserraglio@sehs.net
Sison, Mr. Jurell - Ext. 614  jsison@sehs.net
Social Studies Office - Ext. 295
Splawski, Mr. Thomas - Ext. 224  tsplawski@sehs.net
Stage Manager - Ext. 553
Stalter, Mr. Paul - Ext. 243  pstalter@sehs.net
Stegmeier, Ms. Jeannine - Ext. 588  jstegmeier@sehs.net
Stemm, Mr. Gregory - Ext. 563  gstemm@sehs.net
Stepnowsky, Mr. Matthew - Ext. 491  mstepnowsky@sehs.net
Technology Support Desk - Ext 284  ckortyka@sehs.net
Ticket Information (Sports) - Ext. 593
Tomko, Mrs. Anne - Ext. 289  atomko@sehs.net 
Trainer - Ext. 280
Transportation (Leasing) - Ext. 269
Tubbs, Mr. Timothy - Ext. 559  ttubbs@sehs.net
Urban, Mr. Mark - Ext. 534  murban@sehs.net
Urbas, Mr. Greg - Ext. 423  gurbas@sehs.net
Vazques, Mrs. Caitlin - Ext. 522  cvazquez@sehs.net
Wagner, Mrs. Jackie - Ext. 238  jwagner@sehs.net
Wallenhorst, Mr. James - Ext. 553  jwallenhorst@sehs.net
Walsh, Mr. Michael - Ext. 586  mwalsh@sehs.net
Wanner, Mr. Grant - Ext. 414  gwanner@sehs.net
Weaver, Mr. Lois - Ext. 221  lweaver@sehs.net
White, Ms. Cari - Ext. 226  cwhite@sehs.net
Wrabel, Mr. Barbara - Ext. 220  bwrabel@sehs.net
Yako, Mr. Michael - Ext. 505  myako@sehs.net

 

Community Search
Alumni Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News