Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CONTACT US
Address
St. Edward High School
13500 Detroit Avenue
Lakewood, Ohio 44107

Frequently Called Phone Numbers
(216) 221-3776 - Administration
(216) 521-2204 - Admissions
(216) 521-3923 - Alumni
(216) 521-8828 & Fax: 521-8829 - Athletic Department
(216) 221-7663 - Attendance Office
(216) 529-8532 - Cafeteria
(216) 221-8850 - Finance Office
(216) 221-0793 - Performing Arts (Music) Department
(216) 221-4230 - Guidance Office
(216) 521-3923 - Institutional Advancement
(216) 221-4609 - Fax number

Administration
Ext. 216 - Mr. James Kubacki, President   jkubacki@sehs.net

Ext. 240 - Dr. Gregg Good, Executive Vice President   ggood@sehs.net
Ext. 223 - Dr. Frank O'Linn, Principal   folinn@sehs.net
Ext. 217 - Mr. Sterg Lazos, Dean of Academics   slazos@sehs.net
Ext. 218 - Ms. Rose Anne Platek, Executive Assistant   raplatek@sehs.net


Admissions
Ext. 258 - Mr. K. C. McKenna, Vice President of Admissions and Marketing   kcmckenna@sehs.net
Ext. 413 - Mr. Joseph Kasl, Associate Director   jkasl@sehs.net

Ext. 421 - Mrs. Maureen Ashdown, Operations Manager   mashdown@sehs.net
Ext. 412 - Mr. Mike Kulczycki, Admission Counselor  
mkulczycki@sehs.net


Institutional Advancement
Ext. 203 - Mr. Paul Mocho, Vice President for Institutional Advancement   pmocho@sehs.net
Ext. 259 - Ms. Colleen Kiely, Associate V. P. / Dir. of Parent Relations & Special Events   ckiely@sehs.net
Ext. 257 - Mr. Jay Ansberry, Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Director of Alumni Relations and Major Gifts   
jansberry@sehs.net 
Ext. 256 - Mrs. Traci Zahn, Director of Development  tzahn@sehs.net
Ext. 228 - Mr. Keven Hudson, Annual Fund/Special Events   khudson@sehs.net


Athletic Department
Ext. 249 & 349 - Mr. Paul Michalko, Athletic Director   pmichalko@sehs.net
Ext. 250 - Ms. Nicole Pieffer-Barker, Assistant Athletic Director   npieffer@sehs.net
Ext. 289 - Mrs. Anne Tomko, Secretary   atomko@sehs.net
Ext. 252 - Mr. Eric Flannery, Head Basketball Coach   eflannery@sehs.net
Ext. 280 - Trainer's Room
Ext. 423 - Mr. Greg Urbas, Head Wrestling Coach   gurbas@sehs.net
Ext. 251 - Mr. Rick Finotti, Head Football Coach   rfinotti@sehs.net
Ext. 586 - Mr. Brian Lewis/Mike Walsh, Rugby   mwalsh@sehs.net

Attendance
Ext. 235 - Mr. Thomas Becks, Dean of Students   tbecks@sehs.net
Ext. 234 - Mrs. Colleen Fillar, Assistant   cfillar@sehs.net

Boiler Room
Ext. 243 - Mr. Paul Stalter   pstalter@sehs.net

Bookstore
Ext. 246 - Green & Gold Shop
Ext. 247 - Mrs. Molly Dantio, Manager   mdantio@sehs.net

Cafeteria
Ext. 248 - Mrs. Kim Bezak, Manager   kbezak@sehs.net

Campus Ministry/Community Service
Ext. 226 - Ms. Cari White, Campus Minister   cwhite@sehs.net
Ext. 410 - Mr. Richard Kubrak, Director of Service & Outreach   rkubrak@sehs.net

Associate Vice President of Buildings and Grounds
Ext. 263 - Mr. John Goers   jgoers@sehs.net

Clinic
Ext. 227 - Mrs. Irene Miller, R.N.   imiller@sehs.net & Ms. June Durrant, R.N.   jdurrant@sehs.net

Director of Student Life and Activities
Ext. 237 - Mr. Daniel Mackin   dmackin@sehs.net

Director of Technology
Ext. 210 - Mr. Brian Seiler   btseiler@sehs.net

Employment Counselor
Ext. 237 - Mr. Daniel Mackin   dmackin@sehs.net

Finance Office
Ext. 219 - Mr. Donald Murphy, Vice President of Finance   dmurphy@sehs.net
Ext. 269 - Mr. Daniel Scanlon   Associate Manager   dscanlon@sehs.net
Ext. 247 - Mrs. Molly Dantio, Financial Assistant/Bookstore Operations   mdantio@sehs.net
Ext. 220 - Mrs. Barbara Wrabel, Assistant   bwrabel@sehs.net

IB Consultant
Ext. 231 - Ms. Jessica Good   jgood@sehs.net

Performing Arts Department
Ext. 255 - Mr. Robert Burns, Director   rburns@sehs.net
Ext. 209 - Mr. Angelo Kortyka, Associate Director   akortyka@sehs.net
Ext. 201 - Mrs. Susie Giuliano, Administrative Assistant   sgiuliano@sehs.net

Guidance Department
Ext. 225 - Mrs. Lauren Beaudry, School Counselor   lbeaudry@sehs.net
Ext. 260 - Mr. Thomas Carey, Director of School Counseling   tcarey@sehs.net
Ext. 288 - Br. James Everett, C.S.C, ADHD Consultant   bjeverett@sehs.net
Ext. 222 - Mr. Michael Homza, School Counselor   mhomza@sehs.net
Ext. 420 - Mr. Geoff Morton, College Counselor   gmorton@sehs.net
Ext. 230 - Ms. Moira O'Riordan, Director of College Counseling   moriordan@sehs.net
Ext. 224 - Mr. Thomas Splawski, College Counselor   tsplawski@sehs.net
Ext. 414 - Mr. Grant Wanner, School Counselor   gwanner@sehs.net

Ext. 221 - Mrs. Lois Weaver, Assistant   lweaver@sehs.net

Auxiliary Services
Ms. Kimberly Vivolo, Language Arts Tutor   kvivolo@sehs.net
Ext.233 - Mrs. Sue Hamric, Lakewood Auxiliary Tutoring and Purchasing Coordinator   shamric@sehs.net
Mr. Kerry Davidson, Intervention Specialist   kdavidson@sehs.net
Ms. Cristina Lahoud, Math Tutor   clahoud@sehs.net
Mr. Larry Wenger OGT Tutor   lwenger@sehs.net

Ext.229 - Dr. Chris Butler, School Psychologist   cbutler@sehs.net

Library
Ext. 238 - Mrs. Jackie Wagner   jwagner@sehs.net  &  Mrs. Cathleen Milowicki   cmilowicki@sehs.net

Mission Effectiveness
Ext. 244 - Mr. Liam Haggerty, Vice President   lhaggerty@sehs.net

Reception
Ext. 0 - Mrs. Sheila Gallagher   sgallagher@sehs.net

Baseball Hotline
Ext. 543

Complete Alphabetical Listing     (216) 221-3776

Abraham, Mr. J. Christian - Ext. 577   jcabraham@sehs.net 
Allen, Mr. Andrew - Ext. 530   ajallen@sehs.net
Alumni Office - Ext. 257
Ansberry, Mr. Brian - Ext. 579   bansberry@sehs.net
Ansberry, Mr. Jay - Ext. 257   jansberry@sehs.net
Ashdown, Mrs. Maureen - Ext. 421   mashdown@sehs.net
Auction - Ext. 267
Attendance - Ext. 234
Barnewall, Mr. James - Ext. 594   jbarnewall@sehs.net
Baseball Hotline - Ext. 543
Beaudry, Mrs. Lauren - Ext. 225   lbeaudry@sehs.net
Becks, Mr. Thomas - Ext. 235   tbecks@sehs.net
Bednarz, Br. Dennis - Ext. 599   dbednarz@sehs.net
Bezak, Mrs. Kim - Ext. 248   kbezak@sehs.net
Biology Office - Ext. 290
Board Room - Ext. 265
Bodle, Mr. Thomas - Ext. 557   tbodle@sehs.net
Boiler Room - Ext. 243
Bookstore - Ext. 246
Bosley, Mr. Paul - Ext. 592   prbosley@sehs.net
Bratten, Mr. Jason - Ext. 536   jbratten@sehs.net
Burns, Mr. Robert - Ext. 255   rburns@sehs.net
Butler, Dr. Chris - Ext. 229   cbutler@sehs.net
Cafeteria - Ext. 248
Carey, Mr. Thomas - Ext. 260   tcarey@sehs.net
Cavoli, Mr. Daniel - Ext. 245   djcavoli@sehs.net
Cheer Team - Ext. 596
Chrosniak, Mr. Patrick - Ext. 573   pchrosniak@sehs.net
Cleaning Services - Ext. 263
Clinic - Ext. 227
Copy / Print Center - Ext. 293   copyroom@sehs.net
Corrigan, Mr. Neil - Ext. 582   ncorrigan@sehs.net
Cruz, Mr. Javier - Ext. 490   jcruz@sehs.net
Dantio, Mrs. Molly - Ext. 247   mdantio@sehs.net
Davidson, Mr. Kerry   kdavidson@sehs.net
Duffy, Mr. James - Ext. 532   jduffy@sehs.net
Durrant, Ms. June (R.N.) - Ext. 227   jdurrant@sehs.net
Edelman, Mrs. Sarah  - Ext. 563   sedelman@sehs.net
English Office - Ext. 297
Everett, Br. James - Ext. 288   bjeverett@sehs.net
Faculty Lounge - Ext. 241
Faculty Phone Room - Ext. 242
Falk, Mr. Matthew - Ext. 493   mfalk@sehs.net
Fairfield, Mrs. Suzanne - Ext. 541   sfairfield@sehs.net
Ferrell, Mrs. Kelly - Ext. 266   kferrell@sehs.net
Fichter, Mr. William - Ext. 552   wfichter@sehs.net
Fillar, Mrs. Colleen - Ext. 234   cfillar@sehs.net
Finotti, Mr. Richard - Ext. 251   rfinotti@sehs.net
Fischer, Mr. Kenneth - Ext. 561   kfischer@sehs.net
Flannery, Mr. Eric - Ext. 252   eflannery@sehs.net
Froelich, Mr. J.C.- Ext. 549   jcfroelich@sehs.net
Gallagher, Mrs. Sheila - Ext. 0   sgallagher@sehs.net
Gardella, Mr. Kevin - Ext. 572   kgardella@sehs.net
Gennaro, Mrs. Jolene - Ext. 562   jgennaro@sehs.net
Gentilli, Ms. Sherie - Ext. 595   sgentilli@sehs.net
Giuliani, Mrs. Susis - Ext. 201   sgiuliani@sehs.net
Glasenapp, Mr. Thomas - Ext. 574   tglasenapp@sehs.net
Goers, Mr. John - Ext. 263   jgoers@sehs.net
Good, Dr. Gregory - Ext. 240   ggood@sehs.net
Good, Ms. Jessica - Ext. 231   jgood@sehs.net
Haggerty, Mr. Liam - Ext. 244   lhaggerty@sehs.net
Hamric, Mrs. Susan - Ext. 233   shamric@sehs.net
Hardin, Mrs. Lisa - Ext. 565   lhardin@sehs.net
Hardin, Mr. Nathan - Ext. 293   nhardin@sehs.net
Hart, Mr. Steve - Ext. 280   shart@sehs.net
Heddleson, Mrs. Lucia - Ext. 533   lheddleson@sehs.net
Hermann, Ms. Mary Kate - Ext. 544   mkhermann@sehs.net
Hilty, Mr. Jacob - Ext. 546   jhilty@sehs.net
Homza, Mr. Michael - Ext. 222   mhomza@sehs.net
Hudson, Mr. Kevin - Ext. 228   khudson@sehs.net
Hunek, Mr. Jonathan - Ext. 537   jhunek@sehs.net
Hutchinson, Ms. Amanda - Ext. 578   ahutchinson@sehs.net
Jayne, Mr. Mark - Ext. 411   mjayne@sehs.net 
Kasl, Mr. Joseph - Ext. 413   jkasl@sehs.net
Keehan, Mr. David - Ext. 520   dkeehan@sehs.net
Kiely, Ms. Colleen - Ext. 259   ckiely@sehs.net
King, Mrs. Molly - Ext. 291   mking@sehs.net
Kinley, Mr. Shaun - Ext. 581   skinley@sehs.net
Kortyka, Mr. Angelo - Ext. 209   akortyka@sehs.net
Kubacki, Mr. James - Ext. 216   jkubacki@sehs.net
Kubrak, Mr. Richard - Ext. 410   rkubrak@sehs.net
Kuhar, Mr. Nicholas - Ext. 542   nkuhar@sehs.net
Language Office - Ext. 294
Lavelle, Mrs. Anne Marie - Ext. 585   amlavelle@sehs.net
Lazos, Mr. Stergios - Ext 217   slazos@sehs.net
Lehto, Ms. Maureen - Ext. 502   mlehto@sehs.net
Levindofske, Mr. Matthew - Ext. 568   mlevindofske@sehs.net
Library - Ext. 238
Ludwick, Mr. Gretchen - Ext. 596   gludwick@sehs.net
Mackin, Mr. Daniel - Ext. 237   dmackin@sehs.net
Martin, Br. David - Ext. 566   dmartin@sehs.net
Math Office - Ext. 298
McKenna, Mr. KC - Ext. 258   kcmckenna@sehs.net
McNamara, Mr. Peter - Ext. 503   pmcnamara@sehs.net
McPartland, Mr. Garret - Ext. 521   gmcpartland@sehs.net
McTernan, Mr. Holly - Ext. 569   hmcternan@sehs.net
Meinhardt, Mr. Erik - Ext. 281   gifts@sehs.net
Merriman, Mr. Chris - Ext. 587   cmerriman@sehs.net
Michalko, Mr. Paul - Ext.249   pmichalko@sehs.net
Miller, Mrs. Irene (R.N.) - Ext. 227   imiller@sehs.net
Milowicki, Mrs. Cathleen - Ext. 238   cmilowicki@sehs.net
Mocho, Mr. Paul - Ext. 203   pmocho@sehs.net
Morton, Mr. Geoff - Ext. 420   gmorton@sehs.net
Murphy, Mr. Donald - Ext. 219   dmurphy@sehs.net
Myhre, Mrs. Crystal - Ext. 583   cmyhre@sehs.net
Nugent, Mr. Josh - Ext. 523   jnugent@sehs.net
O'Linn, Dr. Frank - Ext. 223   folinn@sehs.net
O'Riordan, Mrs. Moira - Ext. 230   moriordan@sehs.
Pappas, Mr. Peter - Ext. 591   ppappas@sehs.net
Pieffer-Barker, Ms. Nicole - Ext. 250   npieffer@sehs.net
Platek, Ms. Rose Anne - Ext. 218   raplatek@sehs.net
Puccini, Mr. Libero - Ext. 531   lpuccini@sehs.net
Print/Copy Room - Ext. 293
Tomko, Mrs. Anne - Ext. 289   atomko@sehs.net 
Reiling, Mr. Michael - Ext. 296   mreiling@sehs.net
Religious Ed. Office - Ext. 296
Robson, Ms. Rachel - Ext. 524   rrobson@sehs.net
Romano, Mr. Anthony - Ext. 505   aromano@sehs.net
Rugby - Ext. 597
Scanlon, Mr. Daniel - Ext. 269   dscanlon@sehs.net
Schilf, Ms. Erin - Ext. 492   eschilf@sehs.net
Science Office - Ext. 202
Seiler, Mr. Brian - Ext. 210   btseiler@sehs.net
Sekerak, Ms. Jean Ann - Ext. 525   jasekerak@sehs.net
Serraglio, Mr. Joseph - Ext. 558   jserraglio@sehs.net
Social Studies Office - Ext. 295
Splawski, Mr. Thomas - Ext. 224   tsplawski@sehs.net
Social Studies Office - Ext. 295
Stage Manager - Ext. 553
Stalter, Mr. Paul - Ext. 243   pstalter@sehs.net
Stegmeier, Ms. Jeannine - Ext. 588   jstursa@sehs.net
Stemm, Mr. Gregory - Ext. 563   gstemm@sehs.net
Stepnowsky, Mr. Matthew - Ext. 491   mstepnowsky@sehs.net
Ticket Information (Sports) - Ext. 593
Trainer - Ext. 280
Transportation (Leasing) - Ext. 269
Tubbs, Mr. Timothy - Ext. 559   ttubbs@sehs.net
Urban, Mr. Mark - 534   murban@sehs.net
Urbas, Mr. Greg - Ext. 423   gurbas@sehs.net
Vazques, Mrs. Caitlin - Ext. 522   ccallahan@sehs.net
Wagner, Mrs. Jackie - Ext. 238   jwagner@sehs.net
Wallenhorst, Mr. James - Ext. 553   jwallenhorst@sehs.net
Walsh, Mr. Michael - Ext. 586   mwalsh@sehs.net
Wanner, Mr. Grant - Ext. 414   gwanner@sehs.net
Weaver, Mr. Lois - Ext. 221   lweaver@sehs.net
White, Ms. Cari - Ext. 226   cwhite@sehs.net
Wrabel, Mr. Barbara - Ext. 220   bwrabel@sehs.net
Yako, Mr. Michael - Ext. 505   myako@sehs.net

Community Search
Alumni Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Featured Members