CONTACT ST. EDWARD

Advanced Placement Courses - Matt Stepnowsky, Dean of Academics - mstepnowsky@sehs.net

Application & Admission Process - Dan Mackin '04, Joe Kasl '99, Maureen Ashdown - admission@sehs.net

Athletics - Kevin Hickman, Athletic Director - khickman@sehs.net

Baseball - Matt Rosinski, Head Coach - mrosinski@ sehs.net

Basketball - Eric Flannery '90, Head Coach - eflannery@sehs.net

Bowling - Fred Marquardt '69, Head Coach - fmarquardt@sehs.net 

Business & Entrepreneurship Curriculum - Bob Schenosky, Director of Entrepreneurial - bschenosky@sehs.net

Campus Ministry - Cari White, Campus Minister - cwhite@sehs.net 

Cleveland Scholarship Program Voucher - Sarah Boddy, Finance Officer - sboddy@sehs.net 

Cross Country - Nathan Brannen, Head Coach - nbrannen@sehs.net

Diversity Programming - James Knight, Vice President of Equity & Inclusion - jknight@sehs.net

EdChoice Scholarship Program - Sarah Boddy, Finance Office - sboddy@sehs.net

English Curriculum - Andy Allen, Department Chair - ajallen@sehs.net

Film Curriculum - Lydia Munnell, Department Chair - lmunnell@sehs.net 

Financial Aid - Don Murphy, Vice President of Finance & Facilities - dmurphy@sehs.net 

Football - Tom Lombardo, Head Coach - tlombardo@sehs.net 

Golf - Dave Swan, Head Coach - dswan@sehs.net 

Hockey - Tim Sullivan '92, Head Coach - tsullivan@sehs.net 

Holy Cross Mission - Liam Haggerty '02, VP of Mission Effectiveness - lhaggerty@sehs.net

Innovation Programming - Nick Kuhar, Associate Dean of Academics - nkuhar@sehs.net

Instrumental Music - Angelo Kortyka '98, Director of Instrumental Music - akortyka@sehs.net 

International Baccalaureate Programme - Nick Kuhar, IB Coordinator - nkuhar@sehs.net 

International Programs - Michael Perrins, Director of International Programs - mperrins@sehs.net

Jon Peterson Special Needs Scholarship - Matt Altieri '05, Associate Dean of Student Support Services - maltieri@sehs.net

Lacrosse - Brian Lalley, Head Coach - blalley@sehs.net 

Language Acquisition Curriculum - Lisa Hardin, Department Chair - lharden@sehs.net 

Mathematics Curriculum - Brendan Ryan, Department Chair - bryan@sehs.net

Performing Arts - Bob Burns, Director of Performing Arts - rburns@sehs.net

Pre-Engineering Curriculum & Robotics - JC Froelich '08, Department Chair - jcfroelich@sehs.net

Principal - KC McKenna '00 - kcmckenna@sehs.net

Rowing - Alan Meininghaus, Head Coach - ameininghaus@sehs.net 

Rugby - Andrew Martin, Head Coach - amartin@sehs.net 

School Culture - Mark Urban, Dean of Students - murban@sehs.net

Science Curriculum - Anne Marie Lavelle, Department Chair - amlavelle@sehs.net 

Service Opportunities - Rick Kubrak '07, Director of Service & Outreach - rkubrak@sehs.net 

Soccer - Tony Dore, Head Soccer Coach - tdore@gmail.com

Social Studies Curriculum - Suzanne Fairfield, Department Chair - sfairfield@sehs.net 

Student Accommodations & Support - Matt Altieri '05, Associate Dean of Student Support Services - maltieri@sehs.net 

Student Life & Extracurricular Activities - Matt Wallenhorst '05, Associate Dean of Student Life & Leadership - mwallenhorst@sehs.net 

Swimming & Diving - John Tiernan, Head Coach - jtiernan@sehs.net 

Tennis - Todd Ashdown '88, Head Coach - tashdown@sehs.net 

Theology Curriculum - Chris Merriman, Department Chair - cmerriman@sehs.net 

Track & Field - Nathan Brannen, Head Coach - nbrannen@sehs.net 

Volleyball - Bob Schenosky, Head Coach - bschenosky@sehs.net

Wrestling - John Heffernan '84, Head Coach - jheffernan@sehs.net

St. Edward High School    |    13500 Detroit Avenue   |    Lakewood Ohio 44107   |    216.221.3776