top of page

CONTACT ST. EDWARD

Advanced Placement Courses - Dan Corcoran & Nick Kuhar, Deans of Academics - dcorcoran@sehs.netnkuhar@sehs.net

Application & Admission Process - Dan Wallenhorst '04, Joe Kasl '99, Molly Pietch- admission@sehs.net

Athletics - Pete Kahler '02, Athletic Director - pkahler@sehs.net

Baseball - Jim Clark, Head Coach - jclark@sehs.net

Basketball - Eric Flannery '90, Head Coach - eflannery@sehs.net

Bowling - Fred Marquardt '69, Head Coach - fmarquardt@sehs.net

Business and Entrepreneurship -

Campus Ministry - Max Linnville, Campus Minister - mlinnville@sehs.net

Cleveland Scholarship Program Voucher - Sarah Boddy, Finance Office - sboddy@sehs.net 

Cross Country - Nathan Brannen, Head Coach - nbrannen@sehs.net

Diversity Programming - Anwar Shahid, Vice President of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion - ashahid@sehs.net

EdChoice Scholarship Program - Sarah Boddy, Finance Office - sboddy@sehs.net

Engineering Technology Curriculum - 

English Curriculum - Andy Allen, Department Chair - ajallen@sehs.net

Film Curriculum - Lydia Munnell, Department Chair - lmunnell@sehs.net 

Financial Aid - Pete Srsen, Chief Financial Officer - psrsen@sehs.net 

Football - Tom Lombardo, Head Coach - tlombardo@sehs.net 

Golf - Doug Sessor, Head Coach - dsessor@sehs.net

Hockey - Tim Sullivan '92, Head Coach - tsullivan@sehs.net 

Holy Cross Mission - Owen Williams '13, VP of Faith, Mission & Culture  - owilliams@sehs.net

Innovation Programming - Dan Corcoran & Nick Kuhar, Deans of Academics - dcorcoran@sehs.netnkuhar@sehs.net

Instrumental Music - Dave Michaels '03, Director of Theater, Choir and Orchestra - dmichaels@sehs.net

International Baccalaureate Programme - Dan Corcoran & Nick Kuhar, Deans of Academics - dcorcoran@sehs.netnkuhar@sehs.net

International Programs - Michael Perrins, Director of International Programs - mperrins@sehs.net

Jon Peterson Special Needs Scholarship - Matt Altieri '05, Associate Dean of Student Support Services - maltieri@sehs.net

Lacrosse - Michael Fink '01, Head Coach - mfink@sehs.net

Language Acquisition Curriculum - Lisa Hardin, Department Chair - lhardin@sehs.net 

Mathematics Curriculum - Dan Corcoran '07, Dean of Academics - dcorcoran@sehs.net

Performing Arts - Angelo Kortyka, Director of Performing Arts - akortyka@sehs.net

Principal - Matt Stepnowsky - mstepnowsky@sehs.net

President - KC McKenna '00 - kcmckenna@sehs.net

Rowing - Will Fistek, Head Coach - wfistek@sehs.net

Rugby - Greg Miranda '05, Head Coach - gmiranda@sehs.net

School Culture - Harvey Tolley '91 and Matt Wallenhorst '05, Deans of Student Life & Culture - mwallenhorst@sehs.nethtolley@sehs.net

Science Curriculum - Dan Corcoran '07, Dean of Academics - dcorcoran@sehs.net

Service Opportunities - Emily McGee, Manager of Outreach and Service - emcgee@sehs.net

Soccer - Greg Moilov '14, Head Soccer Coach - gmoilov@gmail.com

Social Studies Curriculum - Suzanne Fairfield, Department Chair - sfairfield@sehs.net 

Student Accommodations & Support - Matt Altieri '05, Associate Dean of Student Support Services - maltieri@sehs.net 

Student Life & Extracurricular Activities - Harvey Tolley '91 and Matt Wallenhorst '05, Deans of Student Life & Culture - mwallenhorst@sehs.nethtolley@sehs.net

Swimming & Diving - Bob Lenart '18, Head Coach - rlenart@sehs.net

Tennis - Todd Ashdown '88, Head Coach - tashdown@sehs.net 

Theology Curriculum - Chris Merriman, Department Chair - cmerriman@sehs.net 

Track & Field - Nathan Brannen, Head Coach - nbrannen@sehs.net 

Volleyball - Patty Thoma, Head Coach - pthoma@sehs.net

Wrestling - John Heffernan '84, Head Coach - jheffernan@sehs.net

bottom of page