CONTACT ST. EDWARD

Advanced Placement Courses - Dan Corcoran & Nick Kuhar, Deans of Academics - dcorcoran@sehs.netnkuhar@sehs.net

Application & Admission Process - Dan Mackin '04, Joe Kasl '99, Molly Pietch- admission@sehs.net

Athletics - Pete Kahler '02, Athletic Director - pkahler@sehs.net

Baseball - Matt Rosinski, Head Coach - mrosinski@ sehs.net

Basketball - Eric Flannery '90, Head Coach - eflannery@sehs.net

Bowling - Fred Marquardt '69, Head Coach - fmarquardt@sehs.net 

Business & Entrepreneurship Curriculum - Matthew Harris - mharris@sehs.net

Campus Ministry - Cari White, Campus Minister - cwhite@sehs.net 

Cleveland Scholarship Program Voucher - Sarah Boddy, Finance Officer - sboddy@sehs.net 

Cross Country - Nathan Brannen, Head Coach - nbrannen@sehs.net

Diversity Programming - James Knight, Vice President of Equity & Inclusion - jknight@sehs.net

EdChoice Scholarship Program - Sarah Boddy, Finance Office - sboddy@sehs.net

English Curriculum - Andy Allen, Department Chair - ajallen@sehs.net

Film Curriculum - Lydia Munnell, Department Chair - lmunnell@sehs.net 

Financial Aid - Don Murphy, Vice President of Finance & Facilities - dmurphy@sehs.net 

Football - Tom Lombardo, Head Coach - tlombardo@sehs.net 

Golf - Dave Swan, Head Coach - dswan@sehs.net 

Hockey - Tim Sullivan '92, Head Coach - tsullivan@sehs.net 

Holy Cross Mission - Owen Williams '13, VP of Faith, Mission & Culture  - owilliams@sehs.net

Innovation Programming - Dan Corcoran & Nick Kuhar, Deans of Academics - dcorcoran@sehs.netnkuhar@sehs.net

Instrumental Music - Angelo Kortyka '98, Director of Instrumental Music - akortyka@sehs.net 

International Baccalaureate Programme - Dan Corcoran & Nick Kuhar, Deans of Academics - dcorcoran@sehs.netnkuhar@sehs.net

International Programs - Michael Perrins, Director of International Programs - mperrins@sehs.net

Jon Peterson Special Needs Scholarship - Matt Altieri '05, Associate Dean of Student Support Services - maltieri@sehs.net

Lacrosse - Matt Bertrams, Head Coach - mbertrams@sehs.net

Language Acquisition Curriculum - Lisa Hardin, Department Chair - lhardin@sehs.net 

Mathematics Curriculum - TBD

Performing Arts - Bob Burns, Director of Performing Arts - rburns@sehs.net

Pre-Engineering Curriculum & Robotics - JC Froelich '08, Department Chair - jcfroelich@sehs.net

Principal - Matt Stepnowsky - mstepnowsky@sehs.net

President - KC McKenna '00 - kcmckenna@sehs.net

Rowing - Will Fistek, Head Coach - wfistek@sehs.net

Rugby - Andrew Martin, Head Coach - amartin@sehs.net 

School Culture - Matt Wallenhorst '05 & Anwar Shahid, Deans of Student Life & Culture - mwallenhorst@sehs.netashahid@sehs.net

Science Curriculum - TBD

Service Opportunities - Emily McGee, Manager of Outreach and Service - emcgee@sehs.net

Soccer - Greg Moilov '14, Head Soccer Coach - gmoilov@gmail.com

Social Studies Curriculum - Suzanne Fairfield, Department Chair - sfairfield@sehs.net 

Student Accommodations & Support - Matt Altieri '05, Associate Dean of Student Support Services - maltieri@sehs.net 

Student Life & Extracurricular Activities - Matt Wallenhorst '05 & Anwar Shahid, Deans of Student Life & Culture -

   mwallenhorst@sehs.netashahid@sehs.net

Swimming & Diving - John Collis, Head Coach - johnc@csiathlete.com 

Tennis - Todd Ashdown '88, Head Coach - tashdown@sehs.net 

Theology Curriculum - Chris Merriman, Department Chair - cmerriman@sehs.net 

Track & Field - Nathan Brannen, Head Coach - nbrannen@sehs.net 

Volleyball - Bob Schenosky, Head Coach - bschenosky@sehs.net

Wrestling - John Heffernan '84, Head Coach - jheffernan@sehs.net