28 Student-Athletes Sign National Letters of Intent

Congratulations to the following 28 student-athletes who signed national letters of intent on Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at our National Signing Day ceremony.

Baseball - Quinn Lavelle, Northwestern University

Baseball - Jacob Lozinski, Lake Erie College

Baseball - Danny McGuire, Shawnee State University

Baseball - Jeff Santa, La Roche College

Basketball - Thomas Schmock, Findlay University

Football - Jacob Davis, Notre Dame College

Football - Kevin Dever, Ohio State University

Football - Justin Herold, University of Dayton

Football - Antonio Hills, Erie Community College

Football - Kordell Hoover, Grand Valley State University

Football - Mel Jackson, Youngstown State University

Football - DeShaun Jones, The College of Wooster

Football - Masen McManamon, Cornell University