top of page

VARSITY ROWING CAMP

ST. ED'S SUMMER 2023 VARSITY ROWING CAMP

St. Ed's Varsity Rowing Summer Camp

The Foundry (1831 Columbus Road, Cleveland, OH 44113) 

Week 1: Mon 7/10/23 through Fri 7/14/23

Week 2: Mon 7/17/23 through Fri 7/21/23

Week 3: Mon 7/24/23 through Fri 7/28/23

Week 4: Mon 7/31/23 through Fri 8/4/23

Week 5: Mon 8/7/23 through Fri 8/11/23

All camp sessions listed will run from 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

*St. Edward Rowers ONLY (those who have completed in at least one season of competitive rowing with St. Edward High School)

*Rowers can choose to participate in as many weeks as they wish to accommodate for summer plans

Price Structure (discounts applied as you sign up for more camps) 

1 Week = $125

2 Weeks = $250

3 Weeks = $350

4 Weeks = $425

5 Weeks = $475

*Contact: Head Rowing Coach Will Fistek: wfistek@sehs.net

bottom of page