Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Mr. Daniel Geib ’76, Chairman
Mr. John McCaffrey ‘79, Vice Chairman
Mr. Sean P. Hennessy ‘75, Treasurer
Mr. William E. Kahl, Secretary
Mr. James P. Kubacki, President

Mr. Brian Broadbent ‘74
Mr. William V. Carson ‘77
Mr. Daniel T. Clancy ’55
Mr. Brent Clapacs ‘81
Mr. Thomas J. Coury '78
Mrs. Mary Anne Crampton
Mr. John J. Curran ’75
Mr. Gregory Elinsky '82
Br. Chester Freel, C.S.C.
Mr. Daniel J. Holland ’54
Mr. Thomas P. Holland ’57
Mr. Carl F. Hughes ‘75
Mr. John J. Kahl ‘58
Mr. William E. Kahl ‘82
Mr. Donald Keehan
Br. Robert Lavelle, C.S.C., ’58
Mr. William J. Leonard ‘ 68
Mr. Gregg A. Lowe, ’80
The Honorable Timothy J. McGinty ’69
Mr. John F. O’Brien ’54
Mr. James M. Petras ‘70
Mr. William J. Reidy ‘58
Mr. Terry L. Ripich ’62
Mrs. Tari Rivera
Mr. Mark A. Rouchard
Sr. Carol Anne Smith, H.M.
Mr. Susheel Torgalkar '95
Mr. Thomas Wilson ’65

Honorary Trustees
Mr. Joseph Burke ’65, Honorary Trustee
Mr. Kevin M. Byrne ’67, Honorary Trustee
Mr. Michael F. Cachat ’66, Honorary Trustee
Mr. Daniel F. Coughlin ’56, Honorary Trustee
Fr. Timothy W. Gareau ’78, Honorary Trustee
Mr. Terrence McGovern ’57, Honorary Trustee
Mr. Lucian Rego ’62, Honorary Trustee
Mr. William Roediger, Honorary Trustee
Mr. Thomas A. Tracy, Honorary Trustee

Community Search
Alumni Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Featured Members