SCHOOL CALENDAR

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023 

Below is a summary calendar with major events and dates listed.

FALL 2022

Tues Aug 9 & Wed Aug 10

New Parent Orientation 

Sat Aug 13

Class of 2026 Night at the Nest 

Mon Aug 15 - Wed Aug 17

Faculty/Staff Back-to-School Days

Wed Aug. 17 - Frid Aug 19

Class of 2026 Freshman Orientation 

Mon Aug 22

First Day of School for All Students 

Mon Sept 5 

Labor Day 

Frid Sept 16

Faculty/Staff Retreat - No Classes

Frid Sept 23 - Sun Sept 25

Homecoming & Alumni Reunion Weekend 

Mon Oct 10

Early Dismissal 

Wed Oct 12

PSAT Testing - No Classes for Seniors 

Parent/Teacher Conferences - 3:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Thurs Oct 13

Parent/Teacher Conferences - 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - No Classes 

Frid Oct 14

Fall Break - No Classes

Frid Oct 21

Faculty/Staff Professional Development - No Classes 

Mon Oct 24

Beginning of Quarter 2

Sat Oct 29

Homecoming Dance

Mon Nov 7 

Early Dismissal

Mon Nov 21

Thanksgiving Break Begins

Mon Nov 28

Classes Resume 

Mon Dec 12 - Fri Dec 16

Semester 1 Exams 

Mon Dec 19

Christmas Break Begins - No Classes

SPRING 2023

Mon Jan 2

Faculty & Staff Professional Development - No Classes

Tues Jan 3

Classes Resume

Frid Jan 13

Final Day of Semester 1

Mon Jan 16

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No Classes ​

Tues Jan 17

First Day of Semester 2

Tues Jan 18 

First Day of Semester 2 

Thurs Feb 16

Parent/Teacher Conferences - No Classes

Frid Feb 17

No Classes 

Mon Feb 20

President's Day - No Classes 

Frid March 17

Early Dismissal 

Mon March 20 

Start of Quarter 4

Thurs April 6

Easter Break Begins

Holy Thursday - No Classes 

Frid April 7

Good Friday - No Classes 

Sun April 9

Easter Sunday

 

Mon April 10

Easter Monday - No Classes

Mon April 17

Classes Resume

Frid April 28

Professional Development Day - No Classes

Sat April 29

Wings Auction 2023

Wed May 10

Class of 2023 Seniors Academic Awards Night 

Thurs May 11 

Class of 2023 Final Days of Classes & Graduation Practice 

Frid May 12

Class of 2023 Senior Prom @ First Energy Stadium 

Wed May 17

Underclassmen Academic Awards @ 11:00 a.m. 

Mon May 22 - Thurs May 25

Semester 2 Exams

Thurs May 25

Class of 2023 Baccalaureate Mass & Graduation @ 6:00 p.m.