top of page

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Below is a summary calendar with major events listed.

 

SPRING 2024 

Tuesday, April 23

All School Mass (last Mass with Seniors) 

Friday, April 26

Faculty and Staff Professional Development Day - No Classes 

Saturday, April 27

Wings Auction 2024

Monday, April 29 - Friday, May 17

IB and AP Testing 

Wednesday, May 8

Class of 2024 Senior Academic Awards Night 

Thursday, May 9 

Class of 2024 Final Day of Classes & Graduation Practice 

Friday, May 10

Class of 2024 Senior Prom at First Energy Stadium 

Wednesday, May 15

Underclassmen Academic Awards at 11:00 a.m. 

Friday, May 17

Closing All School Mass 

Monday, May 20 – Thursday, May 23

Semester 2 Exams 

Wednesday, May 22

Class of 2024 Baccalaureate Mass at 7:00 p.m. 

Thursday, May 23 

Class of 2024 Graduation at 6:00 p.m. 

Monday, June 10 – Friday, June 28

Get the Edge 2024

2024-25 Academic Year


FALL 2024 

 

Tuesday, August 13 & Wednesday, August 14
New Parent Orientation


Saturday, August 17
Class of 2028 Night at the Nest


Wednesday, August 21 & Thursday, August 22
Class of 2028 Freshman Orientation


Friday, August 23
Class of 2028 Freshman Retreat


Monday, August 26
First Day of School for All Students


Monday, September 2
Labor Day - No Classes


Tuesday, September 3 & Wednesday, September 4
Freshman to Junior Picture Days


Friday, September 6
Welcome Back Mixer


Thursday, September 12
Back to School Night


Friday, September 13
Faculty/Staff Retreat - No Classes


Monday, October 14
Early dismissal - 2:00 p.m.


Wednesday, October 16
Parent/Teacher Conferences - 1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


Thursday, October 17
Parent/Teacher Conferences - 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. - No Classes


Friday, October 18
Fall Break - No Classes

Friday, October 25
Faculty Staff Professional Day - No Classes


Saturday, October 26
Homecoming Dance


Monday, October 28
Quarter 2 Begins


Monday, November 11
Early dismissal 2:00 p.m.


Monday, November 25
Thanksgiving Break Begins - No Classes


Monday, December 2
Classes Resume


Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20
Semester 1 Exams


Monday, December 23
Christmas Break Begins - No Classes

 

 

SPRING 2025


Tuesday, January 7
Classes Resume


Friday, January 17
Final Day of Semester 1


Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No Classes


Tuesday, January 21
First Day of Semester 2


Thursday, February 13
Parent/Teacher Conferences - No Classes


Friday, February 14
No Classes


Monday, February 17
Presidents’ Day - No Classes


Monday, March 24 - March 28
Spring Break


Monday, March 31
Classes Resume and Quarter 4 Begins


Friday, April 11
Faculty Staff Professional Day - No Classes


Friday, April 12
Wings Auction 2025


Thursday, April 17
Holy Thursday - No Classes


Friday, April 18
Good Friday - No Classes


Monday, April 21
Easter Monday - No Classes


Tuesday, April 22
Classes Resume

Wednesday, May 21

Class of 2025 Baccalaureate Mass

Thursday, May 22

Class of 2025 Graduation


Monday, May 26
Memorial Day - No Classes


Tuesday, May 27 - Friday, May 30
Semester 2 Exams

bottom of page