ST. EDWARD ATHLETIC CAMPS

2022 SUMMER ATHLETIC CAMPS

BASEBALL

St. Edward Baseball June Skills Camp
Session 1: June 8 @ 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Session 2: June 9 @ 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Session 3: June 13 @ 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Session 4: June 14 @ 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 4-9

One Session: $50 

Two Sessions: $90 

Three Sessions: $125 

Four Sessions: $150 

Baldwin Wallace University 

Contact: Pete Kahler: pkahler@sehs.net

Register here!

St. Edward Baseball July Summer Camp
July 11-13

1:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 4-9

$125

Br. James Everett Stadium & SAC Gym

Contact: Pete Kahler: pkahler@sehs.net

Register here!

BASKETBALL

Basketball Skills Camp
Session 1: June 13-16; 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Session 2: June 13-16; 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Session 3: June 20-23; 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Session 4: June 20-23; 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Coed. Grades 4-9 

$125 for one session

$220 for two sessions 

$300 for three sessions

$375 for four sessions 

St. Edward High School Main Gym & SAC Gym 

Contact: Head Coach, Eric Flannery: eflannery@sehs.net
Register here! 

Basketball Shooting Camp

June 27-29

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Coed, Grades 4-9

$100 

St. Edward High School Main Gym & SAC Gym 

Contact: Head Coach, Eric Flannery: eflannery@sehs.net

Register here!

Little Eagles Camp 

June 27-29

9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Coed, Grades K-3

$100

St. Edward High School Main Gym & SAC Gym 

Contact: Head Coach, Eric Flannery: eflannery@sehs.net

Register here!

Flannery Basketball Academy 

Session 1: July 13-15

Session 2: July 18-20 

Session 3: July 25-27

9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Coed, Grades 5-9

$100 for one session 

$200 for two sessions 

$275 for three sessions 

St. Edward High School Main Gym & SAC Gym 

Contact: Head Coach, Eric Flannery: eflannery@sehs.net

Register here!

CHEER

St. Edward Cheer Youth Clinic

August 9

9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Coed, Grades 3-9

$55

St. Edward High School 

Contact: Head Coach, Gretchen Toddy Ludwick: gtoddyludwick@sehs.net

Register here!

CROSS COUNTRY

St. Edward Fall Season CYO Kick-off Event 

TBD

Edgewater Park 

Grades 3-8

*Details still to be determined! 

Contact: Head Coach, Nathan Brannen: nbrannen@sehs.net

Registration will open soon!

FOOTBALL 

QB Academy 
June 20-22

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 5-8

$150

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach, Tom Lombardo: tlombardo@sehs.net

Register here!

"Big Man" Football Camp 
June 20-22

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 6-8

$150

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Football Coach, Dan Scanlon: dscanlon@sehs.net

Register here!

Football Skills Camp
July 6-8

Session 1: Boys, entering Grades 2-5; 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. 

Session 2: Boys, entering Grades 6-8; 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 

$100

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach, Tom Lombardo: tlombardo@sehs.net

Register here!

 

HOCKEY

Hockey Skills Camp
June 14-16

8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

Mites: Boys, Grades 1-2

Squirts: Boys, Grades 3-4

Pee Wee: Boys, Grades 5-6

Bantam: Boys, grades 7-8

$225

Jersey and snack included!

Winterhurst Ice Rink 

Contact: Head Coach, Tim Sullivan '92: tsullivan@sehs.net

Register here!

 

LACROSSE

Lacrosse "Learn to Play" Clinic 
Session 1: June 20-23 @ 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. 

Session 2: July 18-21 @ 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 

Boys, Grades 2-6

$100

Br. James Everett Stadium

*Sticks Only 

T-shirt Included

Contact: Head Coach, Contact: Matt Bertrams: mbertrams@sehs.net 

Lacrosse Youth Intermediate Skills Camp
June 20-23

3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 2-6

$100

Br. James Everett Stadium

*Full Equipment  

T-shirt Included

Contact: Head Coach, Contact: Matt Bertrams: mbertrams@sehs.net 

Lacrosse Middle School Skills Camp 
June 28 - July 1

1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 7-9

$100

Br. James Everett Stadium

*Full Equipment 

T-shirt Included

Contact: Head Coach, Contact: Matt Bertrams: mbertrams@sehs.net 

Lacrosse Shooting Skills Camp 
Session 1: June 28 - July 1 @ 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Session 2: July 18-21 @ 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 6-9

$75

Br. James Everett Stadium

*Full Equipment 

T-shirt Included

Contact: Head Coach, Contact: Matt Bertrams: mbertrams@sehs.net 

Register here! 

RUGBY

St. Edward Rugby Skills Clinic

June 11

10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 

Coed, Grades 3-12

$30
Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach Andrew Martin: amartin@sehs.net

St. Edward Rugby Kicking  Clinic

June 11

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. 

Coed, Grades 3-12

$30
Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach Andrew Martin: amartin@sehs.net

Register here!

ROWING

Learn to Row Youth Summer Camp

Rowing Camp 1: July 11-15 :: 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. 

Rowing Camp 2: August 15-19 :: 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. 

Boys, Grade 7-8 and Incoming St. Ed's Freshmen

$225 per session 
The Foundry (1831 Columbus Rd, Cleveland, OH 44113) 

Contact: Head Coach Will Fistek: wfistek@sehs.net

Varsity Rowing Summer Camp

Week 1: June 6-10 

Week 2: June 13-17

Week 3: June 20-24

Week 4: June 27 - July 1

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

St. Edward Rowers (who have completed at least one season of competitive rowing)

One Week $125

Two Weeks $250

Three Weeks $350 

Four Weeks $400

The Foundry (1831 Columbus Rd, Cleveland, OH 44113) 

Contact: Head Coach Will Fistek: wfistek@sehs.net

Register here!

 

SOCCER

Soccer Youth Skills Academy

July 18-21

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 2-7

$130

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach: Greg Moilov,  gmoilov@sehs.net 

Soccer Skills Academy

July 11-14

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 8-12

$90

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach: Greg Moilov,  gmoilov@sehs.net 

 

Register here!

SPORTS PERFORMANCE

St. Edward Strength Camp 

Tuesday, June 7 - Thursday, July 28 

Tuesdays & Thursdays; 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 5-8

$50

St. Edward High School Weight Room 

Contact: Coach Auggie Promersberger, Director of Strength & Conditioning at apromersberger@sehs.net

Register here!
 

 

TENNIS

Tennis Camp

in conjunction with Saint Joseph Academy 

July 18-21

3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

Coed, Grades 4-10

$150

Impett Park 

Contact: Head Coach, Todd Ashdown: ashdown17@aol.com

Register here!

VOLLEYBALL

St. Edward Volleyball Youth Camp

July 12-14 

9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Location: Student Activity Center; St. Edward High School 

Boys, Grades 6-9

$60

Contact: Bob Schenosky at bschenosky@sehs.net

Register here!

WRESTLING

St. Edward Wrestling Skills Camp: Grades 7-12

June 13-16

9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 

St. Edward High School

$150 for non-SEHS students

*$40 for SEHS students 

Contact: Head Coach John Heffernan - jheffernan@sehs.net

St. Edward Wrestling Skills Camp: Grades K-6

June 13-16

1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. 

St. Edward High School

$50

Contact: Head Coach John Heffernan - jheffernan@sehs.net

Register here!