ST. EDWARD ATHLETIC CAMPS

2021 SUMMER ATHLETIC CAMPS

We are moving forward with our planning for our St. Edward 2021 Summer Camps.  We have reviewed the mandatory regulations and recommended best practices that were released by Governor Mike DeWine and the Ohio Department of Health regarding youth day camps, and we know that we can meet all of the protocols for safety while delivering a fun, quality summer enrichment camp.

We have provided the updated COVID-19 Safety Requirements for Summer Camps (below) and COVID-19 Safety Requirements for Skills Training as well as the Safety Agreement and Release for parents/guardians of summer camp participants. The Safety Agreement and Release waiver must be filled out for each summer camp participant.  

BASEBALL

Baseball Summer Camp
Session 1: June 7-9

Session 2: July 12-14

1:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 4-9

$125 for one session 

$200 for both sessions

Br. James Everett Stadium & SAC Gym

Contact: Head Coach, Matt Rosinski: mrosinski@sehs.net

Register here!

BASKETBALL

Basketball Skills Camp
Session 1: June 14-17; 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Session 2: June 14-17; 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Session 3: June 21-24; 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Session 4: June 21-24; 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Coed. Grades 4-9 

$125 for one session

$220 for two sessions 

$300 for three sessions

$375 for four sessions 

St. Edward High School Main Gym & SAC Gym 

Contact: Head Coach, Eric Flannery: eflannery@sehs.net
Register here!

Basketball Shooting Camp

June 28-30

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Coed, Grades 4-9

$100 

St. Edward High School Main Gym & SAC Gym 

Contact: Head Coach, Eric Flannery: eflannery@sehs.net

Register here!

Little Eagles Camp 

June 28-30

9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Coed, Grades K-3

$100

St. Edward High School Main Gym & SAC Gym 

Contact: Head Coach, Eric Flannery: eflannery@sehs.net

Register here!

Flannery Basketball Academy 

Session 1: July 12-14

Session 2: July 19-21 

Session 3: July 26-28

9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Coed, Grades 5-9

$100 for one session 

$200 for two sessions 

$275 for three sessions 

St. Edward High School Main Gym & SAC Gym 

Contact: Head Coach, Eric Flannery: eflannery@sehs.net

Register here!

CHEER

St. Edward Cheer Youth Clinic

August 12

9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Grades 3-9

$50

St. Edward High School 

Contact: Head Coach, Gretchen Toddy Ludwick: gtoddyludwick@sehs.net

Register here!

CROSS COUNTRY

St. Edward Kickoff Invitational 

TBD

St. Edward High School 

Contact: Head Coach, Nathan Brannen: nbrannen@sehs.net

Registration will open soon!

FOOTBALL 

QB Academy 
June 21-23

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 5-8

$150

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach, Tom Lombardo: tlombardo@sehs.net

Register here!

"Big Man" Football Camp 
June 21-23

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 6-8

$150

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Football Coach, Dan Scanlon: dscanlon@sehs.net

Register here!

Football Skills Camp
July 6-8

Boys, Grades 2-5; 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. 

Boys, Grades 6-8; 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 

$100

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach, Tom Lombardo: tlombardo@sehs.net

Register here!

 

HOCKEY

Hockey Skills Camp
June 15-17

8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

Mites: Boys, Grades 1-2

Squirts: Boys, Grades 3-4

Pee Wee: Boys, Grades 5-6

Bantam: Boys, grades 7-8

$225

Jersey and snack included. 

Winterhurst Ice Rink 

Contact: Head Coach, Tim Sullivan '92: tsullivan@sehs.net

Register here!

 

LACROSSE

Skills Camp
July 21-23

Boys, Grades 2-5 from 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 6-9 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. 

$100

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach, Contact: Matt Bertrams: mbertrams@sehs.net 

Register here!

RUGBY

St. Edward Rugby Youth Skills Camp - CANCELLED

June 21 - June 23

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 4-9

$50
Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach Andrew Martin: amartin@sehs.net

SOCCER

Soccer Youth Skills Academy

July 5-8

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 2-7

$125

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach Tony Dore at 440-506-1210 or tdore@sehs.net

                Coach Pat Darby at 440-465-0841 or pdarby18@gmail.com

Register here!

Soccer Skills Academy

July 12-15

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 8-12

$85

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach Tony Dore at 440-506-1210 or tdore@sehs.net

                Coach Pat Darby at 440-465-0841 or pdarby18@gmail.com

Register here!

SPORTS PERFORMANCE

St. Edward Strength Camp 

June 1-July 30 (every Tuesday & Thursday - off from June 19-29)

4:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 5-8

$25

St. Edward High School Weight Room 

Contact: Coach Auggie Promersberger, Director of Strength & Conditioning at apromersberger@sehs.net

Register here!
 

 

TENNIS

Tennis Camp

in conjunction with Saint Joseph Academy 

July 12-15

3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

Coed, Grades 4-10

$150

Impett Park 

Contact: Head Coach, Todd Ashdown: ashdown17@aol.com

Register here! 

VOLLEYBALL

St. Edward Volleyball Youth Camp

July 6-8

9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 
Mitchell's Tavern - Sand Volleyball Courts (Westlake) 

Boys, Grades 6-9

$60

Contact: Bob Schenosky at bschenosky@sehs.net

Register here!

WRESTLING

St. Edward Wrestling Skills Camp: Grades 7-12

June 14-17

9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 

St. Edward High School

$150

*$40 for SEHS students 

Contact: Head Coach John Heffernan - jheffernan@sehs.net

Register here!

St. Edward Wrestling Skills Camp: Grades K-6

June 14-17

1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. 

St. Edward High School

$50

Contact: Head Coach John Heffernan - jheffernan@sehs.net

Register here!