top of page

ST. EDWARD ATHLETIC CAMPS

2023 SUMMER ATHLETIC CAMPS

BASEBALL

St. Edward Baseball Summer Camps

Contact: Pete Kahler: pkahler@sehs.net

Registration to open soon!

BASKETBALL

Basketball Skills Camp
Session 1: June 12-15; 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Session 2: June 19-22; 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Coed; Grades 4-9 

$125 for one session

$220 for two sessions 

St. Edward High School Main Gym & SAC Gym 

Contact: Head Coach, Eric Flannery: eflannery@sehs.net
Register here!

Basketball Shooting Camp

June 26-28

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Coed, Grades 4-9

$125

St. Edward High School Main Gym & SAC Gym 

Contact: Head Coach, Eric Flannery: eflannery@sehs.net

Register here!

Little Eagles Camp 

June 26-28

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Coed, Grades K-3

$125

St. Edward High School Main Gym & SAC Gym 

Contact: Head Coach, Eric Flannery: eflannery@sehs.net

Register here!

Flannery Basketball Academy 

Session 1: July 10-12

Session 2: July 17-19 

Session 3: July 24-26

9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Coed, Grades 4-9

$100 for one session 

$190 for two sessions 

$275 for three sessions 

St. Edward High School Main Gym & SAC Gym 

Contact: Head Coach, Eric Flannery: eflannery@sehs.net

Register here!

CHEER

St. Edward Cheer Youth Clinic

August 10

9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Coed, Grades 3-9

$55

St. Edward High School 

Contact: Head Coach, Gretchen Toddy Ludwick: gtoddyludwick@sehs.net

Register here!

FOOTBALL 

QB Academy 
June 12-14

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 5-8

$150

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach, Tom Lombardo: tlombardo@sehs.net

Register here!

"Big Man" Football Camp 
June 12-14

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 6-8

$150

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Football Coach, Dan Scanlon: dscanlon@sehs.net

Register here!

Football Skills Camp
July 5-7

Session 1: Boys, entering Grades 2-5; 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. 

Session 2: Boys, entering Grades 6-8; 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 

$100

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach, Tom Lombardo: tlombardo@sehs.net

Register here!

 

HOCKEY

Hockey Skills Camp
June 13-15

Mites: Boys, Grades 1-2

Squirts: Boys, Grades 3-4

10:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 

Pee Wee: Boys, Grades 5-6

Bantam: Boys, Grades 7-8

11:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. 

 

$250 - Jersey and lunch included!

Winterhurst Ice Rink 

Contact: Head Coach, Tim Sullivan '92: tsullivan@sehs.net

Register here!

 

LACROSSE

Lacrosse "Learn to Play" Clinic 
July 24-27 @ 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 1-4

$150

Br. James Everett Stadium

*No experience required! 

*Bring your own stick!

Contact: Head Coach, Contact: Matt Bertrams: mbertrams@sehs.net 

Register here!

Lacrosse Youth Intermediate Skills Camp
July 24-27

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 3-6

$175

Br. James Everett Stadium

*Lacrosse Experience and Full Equipment required   

Contact: Head Coach, Contact: Matt Bertrams: mbertrams@sehs.net 

Register here!

Lacrosse Middle School Skills Camp 
July 17-20

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 7-9

$175

Br. James Everett Stadium

*Lacrosse Experience and Full Equipment required   

Contact: Head Coach, Contact: Matt Bertrams: mbertrams@sehs.net 

Register here! 

Lacrosse Shooting Skills Camp 
July 13-14

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 7-9

$100

Br. James Everett Stadium

*Lacrosse Experience and Full Equipment required   

Contact: Head Coach, Contact: Matt Bertrams: mbertrams@sehs.net 

Register here! 

ROWING

Learn to Row Youth Summer Camp 

Session 1: July 10-14

Session 2: July 24-28

Session 3: July 31-August 4

8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. 

Boys, Grades 7-8 and Incoming St. Ed's Freshmen

$225 per session 

The Foundry 

Contact: Head Coach: Will Fistek: wfistek@sehs.net 

Register here!

SOCCER

Soccer Youth Skills Academy 

July 17-20

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 2-7

$130

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach: Greg Moilov,  gmoilov@sehs.net 

Register here!

Soccer Skills Camp

July 10-13

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 8-12

$90

Br. James Everett Stadium

Contact: Head Coach: Greg Moilov,  gmoilov@sehs.net 

Register here!

SPORTS PERFORMANCE

St. Edward Strength Summer Sessions 

Monday, June 12 - Wednesday, July 26

Mondays & Wednesdays; 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. 

Boys, Grades 5-8

$50

St. Edward High School Weight Room 

Contact: Coach Auggie Promersberger, Director of Strength & Conditioning at apromersberger@sehs.net

Register here!
 

 

TENNIS

Tennis Camp

in conjunction with Saint Joseph Academy 

July 17-20

3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

Coed, Grades 4-10

$150

Impett Park 

Contact: Head Coach, Todd Ashdown: ashdown17@aol.com

Register here!

VOLLEYBALL

St. Edward Volleyball Youth Camp

July 11-13 

11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Location: Student Activity Center; St. Edward High School 

Boys, Grades 6-9

$75

Contact: Neil Corrigan at ncorrigan@sehs.net

Register here!

WRESTLING

St. Edward Wrestling Skills Camp: Grades 7-12

June 12-15

9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 

St. Edward High School

$150 for non-SEHS students

*$40 for SEHS students 

Contact: Head Coach John Heffernan - jheffernan@sehs.net

Register here!

St. Edward Wrestling Skills Camp: Grades K-6

June 12-15

1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. 

St. Edward High School

$50

Contact: Head Coach John Heffernan - jheffernan@sehs.net

Register here!

bottom of page